Contact us

     

     

    arrowPaint and hardware Contact person: Jim Melo
    Phone: 416-532-2813
    Email: jimm@downtownlumber.com
    arrowFlooring and installations Contact person: Manny Ambrosio
    Phone: 416-532-2813
    Email: 
    manny@downtowntile.com

    arrowBathroom fixtures and faucets

    Contact person: Gilda Luis
    Phone: 416-532-2813
    Email: gilda
    @downtowntile.com
    arrowCeramic tile & fixtures Contact person: Guy Gaudet
    Phone: 416-532-2813
    Email:
    guy@downtowntile.com

    arrowKitchen sales and design

    Contact person: Jodie Tran
    Phone: 416-532-2813
    Email: jodie@downtowntile.com

    arrowRetail lumber sales

    Contact person: Danny Melo
    Phone: 416-532-4356
    Email:
    danny@downtownlumber.com

    arrowContractor and commercial sales

    Contact person: Dennis Fernandes
    Phone: 416-532-4356
    Email:
    dennis@downtownlumber.com
    arrowEquipment & tool rentals Contact person: Paul Faustino
    Phone: 416-533-8591
    Email: paulf@downtownrental.net
    arrowEquipment & tool servicing Contact person: Bryan Costa
    Phone: 416-533-8591
    Email:
    bryan@downtownrental.net
    arrowAccounts payable Contact person: Bert Rosal
    Phone: 416-532-2813
    Email:
    bertr@downtownlumber.com
    arrowAccounts receivable Contact person: Kelly Soares
    Phone: 416-532-2813
    Email:
    kelly@downtownlumber.com
    arrowAdministration john@downtownlumber.com
    arrowAdministration gil@downtownlumber.com
    arrowAdministration tonyt@downtowntile.com