CONTACT US

Paint and hardware Contact person: Jim Melo
Phone: 416-532-2813
Email: jimm@downtownlumber.com
Flooring and installations

Contact person: Rui Pereira
Phone: 416-532-2813
Email: rui@downtowntile.com

Bathroom fixtures and tile

Contact person: Guy Gaudet
Phone: 416-532-2813
Email:
guy@downtowntile.com

Bathroom and interior design Contact person: Rui Pereira
Phone: 416-532-2813
Email: rui@downtowntile.com

Kitchen sales and design

Contact person: Rui Pereira
Phone: 416-532-2813
Email: rui@downtowntile.com

Retail lumber sales

Contact person: Danny Melo
Phone: 416-532-4356
Email:
danny@downtownlumber.com

Contractor and commercial sales

Contact person: Dennis Fernandes
Phone: 416-532-4356
Email:
dennis@downtownlumber.com

Tool rentals Contact person: Paul Faustino
Phone: 416-533-8591
Email: paulf@downtownrental.net
 

Contact person: Bryan Costa
Phone: 416-533-8591
Email:
bryan@downtownrental.net

Accounts payable

Contact person: Bert Rosal
Phone: 416-532-2813
Email:
bertr@downtownlumber.com

Accounts receivable

Contact person: Kelly Soares
Phone: 416-532-2813
Email:
kelly@downtownlumber.com

Administration john@downtownlumber.com
Administration gil@downtownlumber.com
Administration tonyt@downtowntile.com